Broker Check

Team

 

Gene Griffin, CFP®, RFC

President

812-299-8900

812-299-0800

Gene@cplan.info

Gene Griffin has been involved in the financial service industry for the past 34 years. In 1987 he founded Capital Planning Systems, Inc., a corporation dedicated to providing the latest in comprehensive financial planning...
Read more

Joan Kasameyer, LUCTF

Director of Client Services

812-299-8900

812-299-8900

Joan@cplan.info

Joan Kasameyer became affiliated with Capital Planning Systems in 1993. As Director of Client Services, she provides an invaluable role in helping our clients achieve their goals. She is the first contact for clients for most...
Read more

John Wilson

Senior Financial Analyst

812-299-8900

John@cplan.info

John Wilson served as an intern for Capital Planning systems in 1999, and was hired full time after graduating from Indiana State University in 2000 with a Bachelor’s degree in Accounting, and currently serves as Senior Financial...
Read more

Blake Griffin

Marketing Director

812-299-8900

812-299-0800

Blake@cplan.info

Blake Griffin started with Capital Planning Systems in 2008. As a member of our staff, he collaborates in the preparation of financial reviews and coordinates with Gene to schedule appointments with our clients. Blake has been...
Read more

Clint Griffin, RP®

Operations Manager

812-299-8900

812-299-0800

Clint@cplan.info

Clint Griffin joined Capital Planning Systems in 2006. He served a two year mission for the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints in the Dominican Republic and is fluent in Spanish. He graduated from Southern Virginia...
Read more

Dona Griffin

Secretary/Treasurer

812-299-8900

812-299-0800

Dona Griffin has been married to Gene for 40 years. They first met while in her sophomore year at the University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill. Dona and Gene have five children and five grandchildren. She has been with the company...
Read more

Heidi Stucker

Client Services Assistant

812-299-8900

812-299-0800

Heidi@cplan.info

Heidi Stucker joined Capital Planning Systems in March 2014. As an administrative assistant for the firm, Heidi helps our clients with their financial needs. Heidi also assists Gene in developing and executing the firm’s...
Read more